CONCORD MONTHLY MEETING OF FRIENDS MEMBERS PROPOSED IN

LEADERSHIP ROLES AND COMMITTEE SERVICE 2021 – 2022

Co-Clerks	Mark Barker	Ministry and Counsel

Betsy Meyer Richard Kleinschmidt

Chris Haigh Heidi Babb Recording Clerk

Treasurer Chris Haigh Clerks Recorder Paula Werme Faith Sillar Greg Heath Bookkeeper Lucy Nichols Sara Smith, IC

IC = INITIAL CONVENER

(Names listed alphabetically by first name)

Clerk Consultation Committee

Heidi Babb. IC 2024 Betsy Meyer Mark Barker 2023 Heidi Babb Ruth Heath 2025 **Rob Spencer**

Communication Committee

Greg Heath

Finance Committee

Bookkeeper

David Woolpert, IC Jonah Sutton-Morse

Treasurer

Landscape Committee

Chris Haigh Faith Sillars Greg Heath, IC

Library Committee

Faith Sillars Heidi Babb Mark Barker, IC

Outreach Committee

Nominating Committee

Heidi Babb, IC Kathi Connors Paula Werme Ruth Heath

Property Committee

Chris Haigh Dave Woolpert Elaine Bello Greg Heath

James Farquhar, IC

JJ Smith

Rich Kleinschmidt

PSECC (Peace, Social & Earthcare Concerns)

Charlie Friou Faith Sillars JJ Smith Kathi Connors

Rich Kleinschmidt. IC

Wendy Lapham

Saturday, 8 May, 2021 1 of 3

CMM MEMBERS PROPOSED IN LEADERSHIP ROLES AND COMMITTEE SERVICE 2021 – 2022

Right Relations

Faith Sillars

Jonah Sutton-Morse, IC

Kathi Connors Mark Barker

Sara Smith

Solar Committee

Greg Heath
JJ Smith
Ruth Heath

Technology Committee

James Farquhar

Richard Kleinschmidt

Website Committee

Kathi Connors

Mark Barker

Youth Religious Ed Committee

Jone LaBombard

Richard Kleinschmidt

Ruth Heath, IC

Wendy Lapham

Child Care Assistants

(Discernment by YRE & NEYM background check)

Chris Haigh

David Woolpert

Faith Sillars

Greg Heath

Heidi Babb

James Farquhar

JJ Smith

Jonah Sutton-Morse

Jone LaBombard

Kathy Mercer

Kathy Urie

Laurie Raymond

Lucy Nichols

Mark Barker

Pat Wallace

Richard Kleinschmidt

Rob Spencer

Ruth Heath

Sara Smith

Sheryl Ingraham

Wendy Lapham

NEYM Hospitality Hosts and Helpers

Faith Sillars

Greg Heath

Heidi Babb

Jonah Sutton-Morse

Kathy Urie (Coordinator)

Richard Kleinschmidt

Sara Smith

First Day School Teachers

(Discernment by YRE Committee)

Heidi Babb

Ruth Heath

Wendy Lapham

AFSC-NH Support Committee

(Discernment by AFSC-NH Program)

Anne Saunders, 2020-2023 (1st term)

AFSC-Northeast Region Executive Committee

(Discernment by AFSC-NEREC & AFSC Board)
Mark Barker, 2020-2023 (2nd term)

2 of 3 Saturday, 8 May, 2021

CMM MEMBERS PROPOSED IN LEADERSHIP ROLES AND COMMITTEE SERVICE 2021 – 2022

Beacon Hill Friends House Dover

Quarter Representative

(Discernment by Dover Quarterly Meeting)
Faith Sillars, 2021-2024 (1st term)
Kathy Urie, 2021-2024 (1st term)

Greater Concord Interfaith Council

Representatives

(Discernment by Ministry & Counsel – up to 3 reps.)
Mark Barker
Rob Yager

NEYM M & C Representatives

(Discernment by M & C)
Jonah Sutton-Morse

NEYM Permanent Board Representative

(Discernment by NEYM Permanent Board)
Sara Smith

NH State Prison Ministry

(Discernment by M & C)
Elaine Bello
James Farquhar
Lynda Dyer
Mark Barker
Rob Spencer

Woolman Hill Board

(Discernment by Woolman Hill Board) Heidi Babb

Saturday, 8 May, 2021 3 of 3